Upcoming Chapter Conferences

MiSGMP Annual Education Conference
Ann Arbor, MI
March 7-9, 2017
www.misgmp.org 


Partners in Education (PIE)
Tulsa, OK
March 10-12, 2017

PIE 2017
 
Southeast Regional Education Conference (SREC)
Wilmington, NC
March 12-14, 2017

http://www.sgmpsrec.com/registration?



National Board of Directors Members

The National Board of Directors is the governing body of SGMP and has supervision, control, and direction of the affairs of the Society. It determines its policies, actively pursues its objectives, supervises the disbursement of its funds, and advises and directs the chapter boards of directors. The national board employs an association managment company to manage the Society’s business with the necessary authority to be held responsible for the direction, administration and coordination of SGMP. The executive director is one of two ex-officio members of the board and is the only board member without a vote.  
 

 
President
Michelle Milligan, MSW, LMSW, CGMP
Third Circuit Court - Clinic for Child Study
Detroit, MI
Michelle.Milligan@3rdcc.org 

 
1st Vice President
Ann Koralewski, CGMP, CMP
University of Florida Health
Gainesville, FL
events@hsc.ufl.edu


 

2nd Vice President
Kimberly Forte, CGMP
The Brown Palace Hotel & Spa
Denver, CO
kforte@brownpalace.com








 

Secretary
Maurine Hill
Missouri Department of Social Services - STAT
Jefferson City, MO
maurine.r.hill@dss.mo.gov
 




 
Treasurer
Brett Sterenson
Hotel Lobbyists
New York City, NY
brett@hotel-lobbyists.com
Director
Tecumseh Deloney, CGMP, CMP
ZERO TO THREE
Washington, DC
tdeloney@zerotothree.org
Director
Marie Arighi, CMP, CHSP
Von Braun Center
Huntsville, AL
marighi@vonbrauncenter.com
 

 

Director
Carolyn Wooten, CGMP
Louisiana School Boards Association
Baton Rouge, LA
cwooten@lsba.com

 

 Immediate Past President
Rob Coffman, CGMP
U.S. Department of Treasury
Washington, DC
robert.coffman@treasury.gov
 

Ex-Officio Member
Pamela Valenzuela, CAE
Alexandria, VA
p.valenzuela@sgmp.org