SGMP Members Earn Their CGMP Designation

The Society of Government Meeting Professionals is pleased to announce the following government meeting professionals have earned their Certified Government Meeting Professional (CGMP) designation after taking a 3-day course and passing the written exam. 
Congratulations to the following SGMP members: 
Lisa Appiarius, CGMP
Lorna Battles, CGMP
Ayanna Castro, CGMP
Sara Caudill, CGMP
Sarah Hughes, CGMP
Cheryl Knight, CGMP
Brandi McDow, CGMP
Nikita McCage, CGMP
Regan McLaughlin, CGMP

The CGMP class was held April 9-April 12, 2019, in Richmond, Virginia, and was taught by SGMP's Education and Training Director Garland Preddy, CGMP. The next CGMP class will be held in Detroit, Michigan, on June 22-25, 2019. Sign up today to reserve your seat or learn more about the CGMP designation.