National Board of Directors

The National Board of Directors is the governing body of SGMP and has supervision, control, and direction of the affairs of the Society. It determines its policies, actively pursues its objectives, supervises the disbursement of its funds, and advises and directs the chapter boards of directors. The national board employs an association management company to manage the Society’s business with the necessary authority to be held responsible for the direction, administration and coordination of SGMP. The executive director is one of two ex-officio members of the board and is the only board member without a vote.  
 
Annette Wallace, CGMP
 
President
Annette Wallace, CMP, CGMP
Hawthorn Foundation
Jefferson City, MO
annettew@hawthornfoundation.org 

Dina Fong
1st Vice President
Dina Fong, CGMP
California Department of Education
Sacramento, CA
dfong@cde.ca.gov

 

 

2nd Vice President
Chris McLaughlin, CGMP
Sonesta Hotels
Omaha, NE
chris.mclaughlin@sonesta.com



Secretary
Lauren Lariviere, CGMP
Eastern Research Group, Inc.
Lexington, MA
Lauren.Lariviere@erg.com
Treasurer
Mark Richardson, CGMP
Doubletree by Hilton Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs, CO
MRichardson@CSDoubleTree.com




Director
Lorie Jaegers, CGMP, CTA
Courtyard by Marriott
Columbia, MO
ljaegers@kinseth.com
 


 

Director
Christine Pribbernow, CGMP
Minnesota Department of Employment & Economic Development
St. Paul, MN
christine.pribbernow@state.mn.us
 

Director
Susan Shaffette, CGMP
Team Dynamics, LLC
Mandeville, LA
susan@teamdynamicsweb.com

 
Michelle Milligan, MSW, LMSW, CGMP


 

 Immediate Past President
Michelle Anne Milligan Chiaravalli, MSW, LMSW, CGMP
Third Circuit Court - Clinic for Child Study
Detroit, MI
Michelle.Milligan@3rdcc.org 


Ex-Officio Member
Pamela Valenzuela, CAE
SGMP National Headquarters
Alexandria, VA
p.valenzuela@sgmp.org