National Board of Directors

The National Board of Directors is the governing body of SGMP and has supervision, control, and direction of the affairs of the Society. It determines its policies, actively pursues its objectives, supervises the disbursement of its funds, and advises and directs the chapter boards of directors. The national board employs an association managment company to manage the Society’s business with the necessary authority to be held responsible for the direction, administration and coordination of SGMP. The executive director is one of two ex-officio members of the board and is the only board member without a vote.  
 
Michelle Milligan, MSW, LMSW, CGMP
 
President
Michelle Milligan, MSW, LMSW, CGMP
Third Circuit Court - Clinic for Child Study
Detroit, MI
Michelle.Milligan@3rdcc.org 

Annette Wallace, CGMP
 
1st Vice President
Annette Wallace, CMP, CGMP
Hawthorn Foundation
Jefferson City, MO
events@hawthornfoundation.org



 
 

2nd Vice President
Marie Arighi, CMP, CHSP, CGMP
Von Braun Center
Huntsville, AL
marighi@vonbrauncenter.com


 

Secretary
Tecumseh Deloney, CMP, CGMP
ZERO TO THREE
Washington, DC
tdeloney@zerotothree.org
 

Christopher Mclaughlin, CGMP
 
Treasurer
Chris McLaughlin, CGMP
Radisson Hotel Group
Omaha, NE
Chris.mclaughlin@rlhco.com

 
Director
Dina Fong, CGMP
California Deptment of Education
Sacramento, CA
dfong@cde.ca.gov

Director
Mark Richardson, CGMP
Doubletree by Hilton Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs, CO
richardsonma@coloradospringsdoubletree.com
 

 
Director
Carolyn Wence, CMP, CGMP
Plans & Action
Aloha, OR
wence@spiretech.com
 

 

 Immediate Past President
Rob Coffman, CGMP
U.S. Department of Treasury
Washington, DC

robert.coffman@treasury.gov 

Ex-Officio Member
Pamela Valenzuela, CAE
Alexandria, VA
p.valenzuela@sgmp.org