Superheroes Circle

Beginning in September 17, 2018 and running through April 30, 2019, SGMP invites our members to join the Superheroes Circle! This initiative recognizes the individual efforts of members who are recruiting new members to join our Society and allows us to recognize and express our gratitude for their efforts. It’s easy to be a superhero! Simply invite one or more friends and colleagues to join SGMP. New members who join our Society AND list the SGMP member (aka Superhero!) who referred them on the online membership form are part of the Superheroes Circle. SGMP Superheroes will receive a commemorative Superheroes Circle pin to wear to SGMP events.

In addition to recognition and thanks, the top referring planner and top referring supplier as of April 30, 2019, will receive a complimentary registration to the Society’s National Education Conference and Expo (NEC) to be held June 25-27, 2019, in Detroit, Michigan. Recognition of all of SGMP’s valued Superheroes Circle Members will culminate at the annual NEC. See the Recognition Levels that are available.

Congratulations to our top two 2017-2018 Superheroes!

·        Michelle Fink – Planner Superhero of the Year

·        Chris McLaughlin – Supplier Superhero of the Year

Superhero Name Referrals Planner/Supplier Chapter
First Last 1 Planner Arizona
First Last 1 Supplier Central Florida