History of Sam Gilmer Partnership Award

Sam Gilmer Partnership Award Winners

Selected by the Executive Director & CEO, this award is presented in recognition of a corporation that has tirelessly supported SGMP through sponsorship monies and in-kind contributions. Here are all past winners:
Year Winner
2018 ERG
2016 Amtrak
2015 Hyatt Hotels
2014 KRM Information Services
2013 Cvent
2012 PRG
2011 Naylor, Inc
2010 InterContinental Hotels Group
2009 Norfolk Convention & Visitors Bureau
2007 Starwood Hotels & Resorts
2006 Hyatt Hotels & resorts; JT Dunn Enterprises
2005 Atlantic City CVA; pc/nametag
2004 InterContinental Hotels Group